To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

RJD2 – Inversions Of The Colossus (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Inversions Of The Colossus


01. The Perfect Occasion
02. Games You Can Win (Instrumental)
03. Liquid Luck
04. The Glow (Instrumental)
05. In 3’s
06. The Shining Path (Instrumental)
07. Crumbs Off The Table (Instrumental)
08. A Son’s Cycle (Instrumental)
09. A Moment Of Weakness
10. The First Sights Of Land
11. Might As Well Step Forward
12. Gypsy Caravan (Instrumental)
13. Walk With Me (Instrumental)
14. Calm Down


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

LMNO & Kev Brown – Selective Hearing Part 2 (2010) (320 kb/s)
Andre Nickatina – Khan! The Me Generation (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
RJD2 & The Insane Warrior – We Are the Doorways (2011) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
RJD2 – Dame Fortune (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
8Ball & MJG – From The Bottom 2 The Top (CD) (2010) (320 kbps)
Xperience – William The VIII (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "RJD2 – Inversions Of The Colossus (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.