To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

RJD2 & S.T.S. – RJD2 x S.T.S (Instrumentals) (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

RJD2 - The STS Instrumentals


01. Doin’ It Right (Instrumental Version)
02. Trunk of My Computer (Instrumental Version)
03. Hold on, Here It Go (Instrumental Version)
04. 420 (Instrumental Version)
05. Don’t Get Played (Instrumental Version)
06. Tennessee (Whiskey Revival) (Instrumental Version)
07. Cruisin’ (Instrumental Version)
08. All I Wanted Was a Caddy (Instrumental Version)
09. Monsters Under My Bed (Instrumental Version)
10. Dice Game (Instrumental Version)
11. Fancy Car (Family Values) (Instrumental Version)
12. Fuck with That (Instrumental Version)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Moonshine Bandits – Blacked Out (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
EDO. G – Afterwords (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Warm Brew – Ghetto Beach Boyz (2015) (iTunes)
Vursatyl – Crooked Straights (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
RJD2 – The Colossus (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
RJD2 – Loose Ends (2003) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "RJD2 & S.T.S. – RJD2 x S.T.S (Instrumentals) (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.