To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

RJD2 – The Colossus (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Colossus


01 Let There Be Horns
02 Games You Can Win (feat. Kenna)
03 Giant Squid
04 Salud 2
05 The Glow
06 A Spaceship For Now
07 The Shining Path (feat. Phonte Coleman)
08 Crumbs Off The Table (feat. Aaron Livingston)
09 A Son’s Cycle (feat. The Catalyst, Illogic & NP)
10 Tin Flower
11 Small Plans
12 Gypsy Caravan
13 The Stranger
14 Walk With Me


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Camu Tao – King Of Hearts (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Modal Soul Classics II: Dedicate To Nujabes (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sadistik & Kid Called Computer – The Art Of Dying EP (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Too Short – Respect The Pimpin’ EP (2010) (320 kbps)
Bomb The Bass – Back To Light (2010) (WEB) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Main Flow – Return Of The Castle (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "RJD2 – The Colossus (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.