Skee-Lo – Overdose EP (WEB) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Skee-Lo - Overdose EP

Skee-Lo developed a thirst for writing, rapping and the music industry at an early age. He was determined to earn a memorable place in the rap game among his musical influences KRS-1, L.L. Cool J, Rakim, and Kurtis Blow.


01. Overdose (Feat. Doc Ice Of Whodini, UTFO & D.J. Cazz) (Radio Edit)
02. 308 Days (Radio Edit)
03. How Did I Know (Feat. Red Star, Doc Ice Of Whodini & UTFO) (Radio Edit)
04. Just You (Feat. Juke Boxx) (Radio Edit)
05. 308 Days (SnapShot Sound Remix) (Radio Edit)
06. 308 Days (Extended Album Edit)
07. 308 Days (SnapShot Sound Extended Remix)
08. Overdose (Instrumental)
09. 308 Days (Instrumental)
10. How Did I Know (Instrumental)
11. 308 Days (Snapshot Sound Instrumental)
12. Overdose (Accapella)
13. 308 Days (Accapella)
14. How Did I Know (Accapella)
15. Just You (Accapella)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *