The Mighty Underdogs – The Prelude EP (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 UFC (feat. DJ Shadow)
02 Gunfight (feat. MF Doom)
03 Lovelife (feat. LadyBug Mecca)
04 Status Symbol
05 Get Out of My Life
06 Bring Me Back (feat. Raashan Ahmad)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *