To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Collectors Edition Vol. 1 EP (Vinyl) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Extremely dope EP put out by Mass Vinyl Recordings featuring Hi-Tech, The Hermit, The Faculty, J-Treads & 8-Trak. Jazzy and dark joints on this one.


A1. Hi-Tech & J-Treads – Weak Minds (Clean Version)
A2. Hi-Tech & J-Treads – Weak Minds (Instrumental)
A3. 8-Trak, The Hermit & Hi-Tech – Book Of Death (Clean Version)
A4. 8-Trak, The Hermit & Hi-Tech – Book Of Death (Instrumental)
B1. 8-Trak & The Faculty – Money (Clean Version)
B2. 8-Trak & The Faculty – Money (Street Mix)
B3. 8-Trak & The Faculty – Money (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

OST – GTA San Andreas: Playback FM + Radio Los Santos (2004) (320 kbps)
Various ‎– Joining Forces Volume One (1993, CD, 320)
VA – Guidance Recordings Presents: The Voices Of Urban Renewal (WEB) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA ‎- Flash It To The Beat / Fusion Beats Vol. 2 (VLS) (1982) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Ragga Hip Hop Vol. 1 (Vinyl) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Coalmine Records – Remineded: A Collection of New & Old Remixes (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "VA – Collectors Edition Vol. 1 EP (Vinyl) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @rale read:

    Re-up? 🙂

    • @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.