VA – The Beat Box (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

VA - The Beat Box (2013)

Exclusive to subscribers of Stones Throw digital archive only, your homeboyz bring you a compilation of both known and lesser known delights. Featuring some of Stones Throw’s favorite rarer gems from way back when (did someone say 1980?) as well as newer classics, The Beat Box is something you’d never want to close the lid on.


01. Aloe Blacc – One Inna ft. Madlib
02. J Rocc – Thru The Tulips
03. Rasco – What It’s All About
04. Peanut Butter Wolf – Styles, Crews, Flows, Beats ft. Lootpack, Quasimoto
05. Encore – Defined By The Dollar
06. DJ Design – No Games ft. MED
07. Co-Real Artists – What About You
08. The Outlaw Four – Million Dollar Legs
09. Yesterday’s New Quintet – She’s Gonna Stay
10. Homeliss Derilex – Fuck You
11. Koushik – Ride It Out
12. Dudley Perkins – All For You ft. Georgia Anne Muldrow


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *