To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Webbie – Savage Life (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2005, Webbie , , , 28.05.2016

Webbie - Savage Life

Some rap albums are easy to break down into constituent parts: the lyrics, the beats, the delivery, the cameos. Savage Life is something quite different, a work that cannot be subdivided, as every aspect of the album comes together in a ferocious unified whole. Rather than simply talk about the Southern lifestyle, Webbie and the Trill Entertainment family embody it. Listen to “How U Ridin’” and “Laid Way Back” and you are cruising through Baton Rouge on a muggy afternoon. Listen to “Give Me That” and you are grinding against a bodacious partner on a packed dance floor. Listen to “Back Up” and you are thrust into a riot in the back of the club. And though Webbie and his partner Lil’ Boosie both have their fair share of lyrical darts, it’s really not so much about what they say, but how they say it. Even when Webbie is talking about his cars, his clothes, his hoes, he delivers it with more flavor than most of New York’s top lyricists can muster. If you have a taste for gumbo, sweet tea, and country grits, there is something in the Savage Life for you.


01. G-Shit
02. How U Ridin’
03. Like That
04. Full Of Dat Shit (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
05. Give Me That (Feat. Bun B)
06. Crank It Up
07. Laid Way Back
08. Gutta Bitch
09. I Got That (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
10. What Is It
11. Back Up (Feat. Lil’ Boosie)
12. Bad Bitch
13. Mind Ya’ Business
14. Come Here Bitch (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
15. Retarded
16. Gotta Show Me U Worth It (Feat. B.G.)
17. U Don’t Want That (Feat. Lil’ Boosie & Big Head)
18. Bad Bitch Remix (Feat. Trina)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Jermaine Dupri Presents – Young, Fly & Flashy Vol. 1 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Grayskul – Prom Quiz (VLS) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ronnie Hudson & The Street People ‎/ Dr. Dre & The Unknown DJ – West Coast Poplock / Scratchin’ 100 Speakers (VLS) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Othello ‎– Elevator Music (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ja Rule – Exodus (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Big Shug – Who’s Hard? (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Webbie – Savage Life (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *