To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Backbone – Concrete Law (WEB) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Concrete Law

Rapper Backbone was born in Atlanta, GA. Also a member of The Dungeon Family.


01 Intro
02 Concrete Law
03 Like This (feat. Blvd. International & Oddball)
04 Jump Back
05 5 Deuce 4 Tre
06 Hit and Run (feat. Blvd. International & Slic Patna)
07 Lord Have Mercy (feat. Cee-Lo)
08 Come See Me
09 Believe That
10 O.K. (feat. C-Bone & Shawdy Putt)
11 50 Deep (feat. Chamdon & Youngbloodz)
12 Dungeon Ratz (feat. Big Rube, Khujo, T-Mo & Witchdoctor)
13 Under Streetlights
14 Puttin’ On (feat. Cool Breeze)
15 Sho Ya Right! (feat. Killer Mike)
16 Yes Yes Y’all (feat. Slic Patna)
17 Wheatskraw (outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Warren G – The Return Of The Regulator 2002 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Swollen Members – Bad Dreams (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Defari / Major – Bionic 2 / Behold My Life / Concrete Nixxa / Just Can’t Lose (CDM) (2001) (320 kbps)
2Pac – Until The End Of Time (CDS) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Public Enemy – The Best Of: 20th Century Masters The Millennium Collection (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Definitive Jux Presents II (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Backbone – Concrete Law (WEB) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.