To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Brian Green – One Stop Carnival (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1996, Brian Green , , 19.06.2016

One Stop Carnival is the debut and only studio album of American actor Brian Green. Released in 1996, it is Green’s only album. The album was produced by The Pharcyde member Slimkid3.


01. The Closet
02. That’s Right (Produced by as WILL 1X)
03. You Send Me
04. 1-2-Threez
05. Style Iz It
06. Music Business #@!$% (Interlude)
07. Didn’t Have A Clue
08. Da Drama
09. Mind And Da Body
10. Beauty And Da Beats
11. Hometown
12. You Send Me (Jazz Mix)
13. Extacy
14. Do What You Wanna Do


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Redman – Whateva Man (CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Raheem The Dream ‎– Tight 2 Def (1996) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cella Dwellas – Perfect Match (VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Silkk The Shocker – The Shocker (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blahzay Blahzay – Pain I Feel (VLS) (1996) (192 kbps)
Dazzie Dee – Knee Deep (CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

3 comments "Brian Green – One Stop Carnival (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @rotolog read:


  2. @N.O.R.M read:

    Don’t believe the hype. The reviewer was most definitely a hater. Check out the album–dude can actually flow and the beats are dope!

    • @Joby Phillips read:

      the reviewer only dissed the album cause he may have expected this to be some pop shit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *