To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Da Great Deity Dah – Life Or Death 20th (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016, Da Great Deity Dah , 24.06.2016

Da Great Deity Dah - Life Or Death 20th

Thanks to Extrez!


01. Celestial Missionaries (Double Trouble Pt1) (Feat. Ibn Nur Quiet Storm 720)
02. Life Or Death (Holy Eucharist)
03. Coining Phrases
04. Penetrate The Soul
05. Trapped In The Middle State
06. Day I Raped Hip-Hop
07. Indecent Proposal (Feat. Ibn Nur Quiet Storm 720)
08. Dapper
09. Double Trouble (Feat. Ibn Nur Quiet Storm 720)
10. Elements Of The Universe (Feat. The Mystical Pharoahs)
11. Runnin Off With Your Cognitive Patterns (R.O.W.Y.C.P.)
12. Middle Passage (Feat. The Mystical Pharoahs)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Logic – Bobby Tarantino (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Big Scoob – H.O.G. (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Planet Asia – Egyptian Merchandise (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
No Malice – Hear Ye Him (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Big K.R.I.T. – It’s Better This Way (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Da Great Deity Dah – Life Or Death 20th (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *