To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

DJ Q-Bert – Extraterrestria (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2014, DJ Q-Bert , , , 26.06.2016

EXTRATERRESTRIA is DJ QBert‘s much-anticipated follow up to his groundbreaking debut album and feature film, Wave Twisters. Several years in the making, Extraterrestria is a wide collection of various types of music from other planets and dimensions from around the galaxy. The compilation of sounds were collected by the Galactic Skratch Federation, which is similar to the Grammy committee here on (Gaia) Earth. Featuring DJ QBert’s signature skratching, the album is accompanied by several well-known musicians to boost the sonic soundscape; from world-acclaimed cellist and trombonist Dana Leong to super producer Chad Hugo of The Neptunes / N*E*R*D fame to the eclectic instrumental exotica sounds of Tipsy. Extraterrestria transcends what turntablism is and what skratch music sounds like in the future.


01. Moth-Rah
02. Medusa
03. Ascender (feat.Chad Hugo & Tipsy)
04. Draconian
05. Bloom (feat. Craig Abaya & Tipsy)
06. Spectre
07. HuverKraft (feat. Dana Leong, DJ Zeke & Coppe)
08. Astro Frog
09. Broken ButterFlies
10. Nautilus
11. Jiu-Jitsu (feat. DJ IQ of the Handroidz)
12. Labyrinth (feat. Dana Leong)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kool Keith – El Dorado Driven (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Common – Nobody’s Smiling (Target Deluxe Edition CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Burke The Jurke – Ear Responsible (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Bop Alloy – Another Day In The Life Of… (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Endangered Elements – Heightz Of Elevation 93-94 EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Counterstrike 2: A Decade Of Unkut (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "DJ Q-Bert – Extraterrestria (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @rotolog read:


  2. @Mecca read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *