DJ Q-Bert – GalaXXXian (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Generals (feat. Roscoe Umali)
02. Back Suspension (feat. Kool Keith)
03. Kooty Kat (feat. P.E.A.C.E., Genie Love & Camille Velasco
04. OG BBOY (feat. Mr. Lif, El-P & Malicious Lee)
05. Disco Nap (Rocket Remix) (feat. A-Trak, Quazr & Yogafrog)
06. Room Service (feat. Tassho Pearce)
07. Crosshairs (feat. Bambu)
08. Mud Wrestler (feat. Soul Khan)
09. Liquiffy (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien)
10. Pie Fighters (feat. DZK, Madchild & Sicknature)
11. Freaky Thangs (feat. Miss Space Worm)
12. Impossible Obstacle (feat. Roscoe Umali)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


  1. Nice one Juicy! Have been looking forward to get listen yo this for months. Do you have the Extraterrestria album too??

  2. Song 12 is shortened ?!?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *