Einstein – The Theory Of Emcees Squared (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Einstein first came to the scene when he featured on CJ Mackintosh’s “The Tables Are Turnin'” in 1987. This performance lead him to a deal with the label Music Of Life.
Influenced highly by American Hip Hop, he released many 12″ singles and a debut album titled “The Theory Of Emcees Squared” which gained some commercial success.
He later became MC Mario on the chart smashing hit “SuperMario Land” by Ambassadors Of Funk.

1 Rhymes Unlimited
2 Are We Ready To Party
3 Can I Get A Witness
4 Ladies
5 Friday Night & Saturday Mornings (1990 Remix)
6 Gotstago
7 My Rhymes Are Smokin’
8 Only The Funkiest
9 Food For Thought
10 On The Ill Tip
11 Every Nigger’s A Star
12 Talk Like A Yardie

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *