To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Flip Squad Allstars – The Flip Squad Allstar DJs (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01 Doo Wop featuring Don Blaq – The Things I Do
02 Funkmaster Flex featuring Canibus – Seriously
03 Mark Ronson featuring Debonair with Sha Stimuli – Turntables
04 Doo Wop featuring Don Blaq & Uneek – Members Only
05 Mark Ronson featuring Ghetto Inmates – Only Time You Love ‘Em
06 Biz Markie featuring Kia Jeffries – It’s Da Biz
07 Big Kap featuring Papoose & Trigger Tha Gambler – Fa Reel
08 Cipha Sounds featuring QSR – Get Tough ’98
09 DJ Enuff & Jiv Pos featuring McGruff – Villian Guys
10 Biz Markie featuring Candy – Biz & Candy
11 Big Kap featuring Desean Supa Star – Because
12 DJ Enuff & Jiv Pos featuring Doo Wop & Big Kap – Shoo
13 Mister Cee featuring Brucie B., Luvbug Starski & DJ Hollywood – How Ya Like Us Now


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

VA – The Beat Box (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Underground Airplay, Version 1.0 (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Coup – Steal This Double Album (2xCD) (1998-2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mr. Ruckuz – The Verdict EP (Vinyl) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Boogie Down Productions ‎- My 9mm Goes Bang / Criminal Minded (CDS) (1998) (320 kbps)
Big Daddy Kane – Veteran’s Day (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Flip Squad Allstars – The Flip Squad Allstar DJs (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.