To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Ghetto Twinz – Surrounded By Criminals (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ghetto Twinz - Surrounded by Criminals

New Orleans, LA.


01. Surrounded (Intro)
02. Sho No Luv
03. Let’s Get This Shit Str-8 (feat. G-Slimm)
04. So Hard To Say Goodbye
05. Got It On My Mind
06. Mamma’s Hurtin’
07. Die Nigga, Die
08. I’ma Do U N
09. Lil’ Shorty (Commercial)
10. Four Treats In One
11. I Ain’t Dyin, I Ain’t Lyin’
12. Mamma’s Hurtin’ (Radio Version)
13. Die Nigga, Die (Slowed Down H-Town Style)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kool Keith – Wanna Be A Star / Slide We Fly (VLS) (1996) (320 kbps)
Ultramagnetic MC’s ‎– New York What Is Funky (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Man They Call Lux – The EP (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)
D’Angelo – Lady (CDS) (1996) (320 Kbps)
Ultra – Big Time (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Guru – Lifesaver (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Ghetto Twinz – Surrounded By Criminals (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.