To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Hiiigh Eye – Hiiigh Eye EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016 30.06.2016

Hiiigh Eye - Hiiigh Eye

Without an arsenal of MCs and DJs/Producers, this tape would have been in the back of our minds collecting dust from the greens inhaled. We made a decision to work as a unit to bring this raw tape coming through won time for your mind! Czech it and get wrecked from this Syntax Era! More stuff to come individually and as a group. Correct your self and listen closely to how we diiirect it with a Hiiigh Eye.


01. Kiiing Scooby – Words from thee Kiiing
02. LowBrow, Kiiing Scooby, Devious & MC Doja – Dark Axe Rugged Mix
03. Precinct Phantom & Kiiing Scooby – Shitty Side Of Town
04. JA The Emcee, Precinct Phantom & Drunken Mastah` – Mirakuru Guru
05. Strîke – S.T.R.I.K.E
06. MC Gels & MC Doja – Microphone Madness
07. Biiinary Z & Kiiing Scooby – Psycho Cyclone
08. MC Doja & Vivien Winters – Inhumans
09. JA The Emcee & MC Gels – JazzMatazz
10. MC Doja, Precinct Phantom & Strîke – Venomous Elixir
11. MC Doja, MC Gels, Kiiing Scooby & LowBrow – Mastah Ov Disastah


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

BADBADNOTGOOD – IV (2016) (iTunes)
Kyo Itachi & Ruste Juxx – Meteorite (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
KXNG Crooked – Valley Of The KXNGS EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Mega Ran – Mat Mania: The Album (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Torae – Entitled (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Trae Tha Truth – Another 48 Hours (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Hiiigh Eye – Hiiigh Eye EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *