To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

J-Dawg – Smokin’ & Rollin’ (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)

J-Dawg - Smokin' And Rollin'

Rapper from New Orleans, Louisiana. Member of Black Menace.


01 – Intro
02 – Murda Afta Midnight (feat. Ice Mike)
03 – Heart Don’t Lie (feat. Che)
04 – J What U Got
05 – Animosity Of A Gangsta (feat. Insane)
06 – Interlude
07 – Still Representin
08 – Mighty Dollah (feat. Insane)
09 – The Ghetto Gave Me
10 – Would U Die 4 Me
11 – Smokin’ And Rollin’
12 – So Long (R.I.P.)
13 – Freak Nasty (feat. Playboy Shaburnke)
14 – Smokin’ And Rollin’ [Radio]
15 – Up Next Insane As Frankie Da Screwdriver [Outro]


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DJ Honda – Disco T-E-C (CDS) (1997) (320 kbps)
Refugee Camp Allstars Featuring Lauryn Hill – The Sweetest Thing (CDM) (1997) (320 kbps)
Luke – Raise The Roof (CDM) (1997) (320 kbps)
Example – Impulses EP (Vinyl) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cappeela – Cappeela (1997) (320 kbps)
Kurtis Blow ‎Presents – The History Of Rap, Vol. 2: The Birth Of Rap Record (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "J-Dawg – Smokin’ & Rollin’ (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.