To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lil’ Keke – Don’t Mess Wit Texas (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Lil' Keke - Don't Mess Wit Texas


01 Still Pimpin Pens (Screwed) (feat. DJ Screw)
02 Don’t You Know (feat. Phaz & Madd Hatta)
03 It’s Going Down
04 Something About The Southside (feat. 3-2)
05 Money In The Making (feat. Herschelwood Hardheadz)
06 Serious Smoke (feat. B.G. Duke of Botany Boyz, Mike D of Southside Playaz & Big Moe)
07 Don’t Mess Wit Texas (feat. Head of Botany Boyz & Knocky of Herschelwood Hardheadz)
08 Call It What You Want
09 Bounce And Turn (feat. Phaz)
10 If You Wanna
11 Niggas Be Hating Me (feat. Double D)
12 We Bust Back (feat. Herschelwood Hardheadz)
13 Can You Feel Me (feat. Al-D & Fat Pat)
14 All In The Game
15 Still Pimpin Pens


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Peace Bureau – Inner City Booms (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Uncutt – Riding High (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Puff Daddy & The Family – No Way Out (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Madlocks ‎– In My Life (1997, VLS, 192)
Sherlock – Made To Measure (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Major Stress – Against Tha Wall (Tha Next Millineum) (CD) (1997) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Lil’ Keke – Don’t Mess Wit Texas (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @gregory long read:

    wonderful album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.