Lil’ O – Da Fat Rat Wit Da Cheeze (Reissue CD) (2000-2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Lil O - Da Fat Rat Wit Da Cheese

Houston, TX.


01. Da Fat Rat Wit Da Cheese
02. The Throwdest (feat. Big Moe, Carmen Santiago, Poppy & Chris Ward)
03. Thug Nigg*Z, Pt.2 (feat. Big Pokey)
04. Ay Yo (feat. Drama)
05. Beg, Steal And Borrow (feat. Papa Reu)
06. I’m Ready (feat. Poppy)
07. Ooh Wee (feat. Z-Ro)
08. Slow Down (feat. Big Moe)
09. Back Back (feat. Big Hawk)
10. We Ain’t Broke No Mo (feat. Big T & Slim Thug)
11. After The Club (Skit)
12. Choo Choo (feat. Big Hawk, Mr.3-2 & Mike D)
13. Bend Ya Knees, Touch Ya Toes (Do Ya Thang)
14. Can’t Tell ‘Em Nothing
15. I Wonder Why
16. Hold It Down (feat. BFK & Z-Ro)
17. Playas Get Chose (feat. Big Moe, Mr.3-2 & Big Hawk)
18. Revenge
19. My Loved One (feat. Billy Cook)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


  1. Can’t download with datafile. Keeps saying to upgrade. Please help. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *