To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Omniverses – H.E.R.E. (How Emcees Really Educate) (Vinyl) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016, Omniverses, UK , , 08.06.2016

Omniverses - H.E.R.E. How Emcees Really Educate

Nice little EP by british MC collective Omniverses, with beats by AK420, Tufu, Figub Brazlevič, Moicano Beats & Bad FX.


A1. From The Heart
A2. Omnibars
A3. Not The Type Of Cat
B1. The Pens Reach
B2. Dreamy Skit
B3. These Days
B4. Members Of The Headnod Clan


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Monie Love – In A Word Or 2 (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Fallacy and Fusion – The Ground Breaker (2002) (CDM) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nick Wiz – Cellar Instrumentals Vol. 4: 1992-1998 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
The Brotherhood – One Shot (Remixes) (VLS) (1996) (UK) (192 kbps)
Phesto & Izrell – Guillotine Music EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Consequence – A Good Comeback Story EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Omniverses – H.E.R.E. (How Emcees Really Educate) (Vinyl) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *