One Gud Cide – Contradictions (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

One Gud Cide - Contradictions

One of the goldest g-funk albums ever.

Thanks to Skinny Buck!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01. Hog Ball
02. Terror In The Gulf 2 (Feat. Pig & Coop MC)
03. Contradictions
04. Keep It Crunk
05. Systemized (Feat. Stack)
06. White Girl (Feat. Toy Box & Silky)
07. Where Dae At (Feat. Minister & Eldog)
08. Imagine If
09. Who They Riding With (Feat. Erotic “D”)
10. Hell On Earth (Feat. Melonie Pace)
11. Who They Gone Judge (Feat. Erotic “D”)
12. Edge Of Death (Feat. B.O.D.)
13. Bad Dreams
14. Bury Me Or Burn Me (Feat. Stack)
15. Tatddle Tales (Syrup Remix)
16. Block Busta Skitt
17. Akabaka Skitt


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *