P.K.O. – No Pain No Gain (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)

P.K.O. ‎– No Pain No Gain

P.K.O. (Pounds Ki’z Ozeez) was a gangsta rap group from San Antonio, Texas, made up of DJ K-Sam, Kottonmouth, Magic Mark and Nino.


1 Blo Blo
2 Date W/ Death (feat. Tracie Russell)
3 No Pain No Gain (feat. K-Ski)
4 Can U Relate
5 Wheres Tha Luv ?
6 Real Like Dat
7 Roll
8 Aint Geez (feat. Killa J)
9 Youngsta Funk (feat. K-Ski)
10 Twisted


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *