To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Pete Philly & Perquisite – Mind.State (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Pete Philly & Perquisite - Mind.State

Straight out of the multicultural melting pot that is Amsterdam, two hip-hop prodigies have come together to create this soulful, ambitious, thought provoking album. Hip-hop, soul, 60’s psychedelia, and even classical music gently collide and collaborate in a breathtaking way. “Perquisite” drops his groovy beats with one hand and plays cello with the other, in combination with MC/vocalist Pete Philly’s charmingly honest tales, creating a concept album bursting with passion. Each song represents a different state of mind focusing on particular moods or emotions, like laziness, gratitude, hope, and motivation.


01 – Intro
02 – Relieved
03 – Insomnia
04 – Motivated
05 – Eager
06 – Lazy
07 – Respect
08 – Cocksure
09 – Conflicted
10 – Grateful
11 – Mindstate
12 – Mellow
13 – Paranoid
14 – Cheeky
15 – Grateful II
16 – Hope
17 – Amazed


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

VA – Essential Underground Hip-Hop 2 (2xCD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
50 Cent – The Massacre (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Poor Righteous Teachers – Rare & Unreleased (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)
Deuce Eclipse ‎– Where’s The Oywalk? (2005, CDr, 192)
Boyz N Da Hood – Boyz N Da Hood (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Hieroglyphics – Full Circle Tour (Live CD) (2005) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Pete Philly & Perquisite – Mind.State (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.