To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Point Blank – Bad Newz Travels Fast (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)

2000, Point Blank , , 13.06.2016

Point Blank – Bad Newz Travels Fast

Houston, TX.

Point Blank joined the S.P.C. in 1990. He has been a solo artist from day one. Since that Blank has been one of the hardest rappers in the click. He also formed a group called “Wreckless Klan”, which is a collaboration with PSK-13, and Ice Lord. Point Blank also just started a new label “Wreckless Entertainment.”


01 Bull
02 It’s Been A Long Time (ft. DJ Screw & Jessica)
03 Southside Groovin’ (ft. Big T, PSK-13, Z-Ro, Zhayne, Flex, Lil Flea & South Park Mexican)
04 High With Tha Blanksta (ft. Flex, Z-Ro, Black, C-Loc, 3-2, Big Moe & PSK-13)
05 Ghetto (ft. F.L.A.J.)
06 Mr. Playa (ft. Icelord, Bun B & Levi Rasta)
07 Uncut Phya (ft. Klanzmen)
08 Pimp C Skit (ft. Pimp C)
09 Pussy Callin’ (ft. Wreckless Klan)
10 Just Jokin’ (ft. Youngstar)
11 Street Theactrics
12 R U Ready 2 Die (ft. Willie D, Ganxsta NIP & K-Rino)
13 If The World Was (ft. Lil Ke Ke & Klondike Kat)
14 I Wish (ft. PSK-13)
15 It Wasn’t Me
16 Hustlin’ All I Can Do (ft. Godfather, Z-Ro & C-Note)
17 Slipped Into A Coma Pt. 2 (ft. Icelord, DBX, KB, Lil Flea, Street Military, K-Rino, Jflex, PSK-13, Q-Boy, Ghetto Thugz, 007, C-Nile & S.P.M.)
18 Snippet Stolen From Bad Newz 2000 ”My Mind Went Blank”


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kottonmouth Kings – High Society (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Traumaturges – Suce Mon Index (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Scred Connexion ‎– Scred Selexion 99/2000 (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Black Eyed Peas – Request Line (CDS) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Severe – If Words Could Kill / My Way (VLS) (2000) (320 kbps)
D.I.T.C. – D.I.T.C. (US Version) (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Point Blank – Bad Newz Travels Fast (CD) (2000) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *