Roy Jones, Jr. – Round One: The Album (CD) (2002) (320 kbps)

Roy Jones Jr. - Round One The Album


01. Who Wanna Get Knocked Out
02. Y’all Must’ve Forgot
03. And Still
04. Is There Anybody Out There (feat. Johnny Augustus & KevilVageda)
05. You Damn Right (feat. Hahz The Rippa & Ms. Diamond)
06. Get Started (feat. Mystikal & 2-4 from Snypaz)
07. Unfaithful (feat. Hahz The Rippa, Ms. Diamond & Thrill The Playa from 69 Boyz & The Fraternity)
08. You Don’t Wanna Go There (feat. Johnny Augustus)
09. Get It, Get It
10. If You Need A Man (feat. Hahz The Rippa)
11. I Told Y’all (feat. Dorasel)
12. That Was Then (feat. Dave Hollister, Perion & Hahz The Rippa)
13. Here I Come (feat. 2-4 from Snypaz)
14. Invincible (feat. Scarface)
15. Do You Know How It Feels
16. A Real Father
17. We All We Got (feat. Hahz The Rippa)
18. I Pray (feat. Katrina Washington)
19. Just Me (feat. Perion)


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *