Saigon – The Greatest Story Never Told Chapter 2: Bread And Circuses (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Saigon - The Greatest Story Never Told Chapter 2


01. Plant The Seed (What U Paid For)
02. Rap Vs. Real
03. Let Me Run (Feat. Corbett)
04. Not Like Them (Feat. Styles P)
05. Brownsville Girl
06. The Game Changer (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
07. Blown Away
08. When Will U Love Me (Feat. Andreena Mill)
09. The Vowel Song (Feat. Rayne Dior)
10. Best Thing That I Found (Feat. Lecrae & Corbett)
11. Relafriendship (Feat. G. Martin)
12. Yeah Yeah
13. Forever Dreamin’ (Feat. Tony Collins)
14. Intervention (Let It Go) (Feat. G. Martin)
15. Or Babies 2 (Crazy World)
16. Keep Pushing (Feat. Chamillionaire)
17. Blown Away Pt. 2 (Feat. Sticman Of Dead Prez)
18. Rap Vs. Real (Homegrown)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *