To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The B.U.M.S. – Take A Look Around (Promo CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)

The BUMS - Take A Look Around


01 Take A Look Around (Radio)
02 Take A Look Around (Fredwreck Remix)
03 Take A Look Around (Vinyl Reanimator Remix)
04 Take A Look Around (Groovebumz Remix)
05 Rain
06 Take A Look Around (Fredwreck Instrumental)
07 Take A Look Around (Vinyl Reanimator Instrumental)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Tec-9 from U.N.L.V. ‎– Straight From Tha Ramp!! (CD) (1995) (320 kbps)
740 Boyz ‎– Shimmy Shake (CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)
UK CDS (320 kbps)
VA – Planet Funk: Volume 3 (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jurassic 5 – Unified Rebelution (CDS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Vadim – Headz Ain’t Ready (CD) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "The B.U.M.S. – Take A Look Around (Promo CDS) (1995) (320 kbps)"

  1. @Anonymous read:

    beautiful, thank you

    outstanding posts!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.