To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Kleenrz – Season Two (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016, Self Jupiter , 12.06.2016

The Kleenrz (Self Jupiter & Kenny Segal) - Season Two

On June 10th, Los Angeles hip hop group The Kleenrz (Self Jupiter of Freestyle Fellowship and Kenny Segal of TeamSupreme) are back with their sophomore release Season Two. The Kleenrz have put together another record that falls in the dark film noir setting of their debut, constructed with an uncompromising lens over Los Angeles culture. The Kleenrz will release Season Two on vinyl and digital formats June 10th with The Order Label and there’s a lot in store. Season Two picks up right where their debut ended, splashing fresh paint on the canvas and heating things up through raw lyricism and organic production. 12 new episodes full of blood, mystery, and mayhem, served with the freshest of hip hop styles you can find from this era.

Described by The Kleenrz themselves, “Season Two is left coast, Southern, dark, messy, beautiful, inventive, cool, fun and frothy. However, as always with our music, there’s always nuggets of truths wrapped in with horror that reflects what we see and hear everyday.” The lyrical storylines on Season Two were solely written under the guise of Self Jupiter. Kenny Segal lays down creatively disturbing sample interludes, dynamic multi-instrumentalism and head nodding snare and kick drum. It’s all formulated under a lush scheme of cohesion between the two that touches every corner of hip hop and builds on the creative luminance of their first venture.


01. The Usual Suds-Spects
02. The Langoliers
03. First48
04. Revenge Pt.2
05. The Breakup Breakfast feat. Penthouse Penthouse
06. Shaniqua feat. Del the funky Homosapien
07. Big Bizness
08. Meloncholia
09. We Got This!
10. Man Overboard feat. Myka 9 & Busdriver
11. Aww Yeah
12. Ghost Recon feat. Sach, Abstract Rude, Awol One, Grouch & Eligh


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked – Statik KXNG (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blu & Ray West – Crenshaw Jezebel EP (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ras Beats – Control Your Own (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
NxWorries – Yes Lawd! (Vinyl) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mr. Criminal – Street Unity (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
BADBADNOTGOOD – IV (2016) (iTunes)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Kleenrz – Season Two (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *