To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Sequence – Sugar Hill Presents: The Sequence (Vinyl) (1980) (320 kbps)

1980, The Sequence , , , 11.06.2016

The Sequence - The Sequence


A1 Simon Says
A2 The Times We’re Alone
A3 We Don’t Rap The Rap
B1 Funk A Doodle Rock Jam
B2 And You Know That
B3 Funky Sound
B4 Come On Let’s Boogie


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

The Sequence – Back To The Old School 2: Monster Jam (2xCD) (2000) (320 kbps)
Sugarhill Gang – Sugarhill Gang (UK Reissue CD) (1980-2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Spoonie Gee Meets The Sequence ‎– Monster Jam (VLS) (1980) (256 kbps)
Kurtis Blow – The Breaks (VLS) (1980) (320 kbps)
The Sugarhill Gang – 30th Anniversary Edition (1980-2010 RE) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five – Freedom (VLS) (1980) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "The Sequence – Sugar Hill Presents: The Sequence (Vinyl) (1980) (320 kbps)"

  1. @Macelo read:

    thank you I like that woman rap


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *