To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Sequence – The Sequence (Vinyl) (1982) (320 kbps)

1982, The Sequence , , 11.06.2016


A1 I Don’t Need Your Love
A2 Can You Feel It
A3 Funk That You Mothers
B1 Cold Sweat
B2 Love Changes
B3 Unaddressed Letter
B4 Get It Together


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

OST – Wild Style: 25th Anniversary Edition (2xCD) (1982-2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Extra T’s – E.T. Boogie (VLS) (1982) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nairobi & The Awesome Foursome – Funky Soul (VLS) (1982) (320 kbps)
VA ‎- Flash It To The Beat / Fusion Beats Vol. 2 (VLS) (1982) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sugarhill Gang – Apache (1982) (U-Matic)
Wild Style – 25th Anniversary Special Edition (1982-2007 RE) (DVD)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Sequence – The Sequence (Vinyl) (1982) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *