To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2011, Travis Barker , , 14.06.2016

Travis Barker - Give The Drummer Some

Travis Barker is a member of punk rock group Blink-182, and he released hip-hop/rock album.


01. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game)
02. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco)
03. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello)
04. Knockin’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev)
05. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids)
06. Devil’s Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse)
07. Let’s Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon)
08. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants, Slash)
09. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)
10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9Ne, Bun B)
11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Bun B, Kobe)
12. Beat Goes On / I Play The Drums (Feat. Cypress Hill)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

X-Raided – The Unforgiven Vol. 3: Vindication (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Low Cut – Rugged Soundz Part 3 – 2011 (Free Download)
Blu – Cellnl’s (VLS) (2011) (320 kbps)
Nacho Picasso & Blue Sky Black Death – For The Glory (WEB) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Hail Mary Mallon – Are You Gonna Eat That? (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Yelawolf – Radioactive (Best Buy Deluxe Edition CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Travis Barker – Give The Drummer Some (CD) (2011) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *