Truth By Design – Let My Tape Rock EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Truth By Design - Let My Tape Rock

Toronto based Hip Hop trio. The crew is made up of [MC & producer] Mizery, [producer] DTKS and DJ Lupan [DJ!].


A1. Steel
A2. Against The Grain
A3. Lungs Of Fury (Remix)
A4. Process Of Elimination
B1. Let My Tape Rock
B2. No Time
B3. First Degree
B4. Last Call


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


  1. please upload on uploaded

  2. dj-monster-beat

    Datafile is shit!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *