To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Rawkus Presents: The Scratch Perverts – The Cleaner (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Another amazing compilation of 90s hip hop mixed by The Scratch Perverts. Great scratching too!


01 Common – One-Nine-Nine-Nine (feat. Sadat X)
02 High & Mighty, The – Dirty Decibels (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
03 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek – The Express
04 Mr. Complex – Stabbin’ You
05 Ripshop – Versus
06 Scratch Perverts – Every Rhyme I Write Intro
07 Shabaam Sahdeeq – Every Rhyme I Write (feat. Cocoa Brovaz)
08 Scratch Perverts – Every Rhyme I Write Outro
09 DJ Spinna – Rock
10 Mad Skillz – Ghost Writer
11 Pharoahe Monch – Official


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Various Artists – Grandmasters Of Rap: Back To The Old School!!! (1996) (320 kbps)
The London Dread Collective – Kreem Of The Krop (1989) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ghost Town DJ’s / INOJ – Deaf Booty Edits 01 (2008) (VLS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dr. Dre – Dr. Dre 2004 (2xCD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various ‎– Krauts With Attitude – German HipHop Vol. 1 (1991, CD, 320)
Afroman – Because I Got High (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Rawkus Presents: The Scratch Perverts – The Cleaner (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.