VA – Street Sounds Electro 1 (Vinyl) (1983) (320 kbps)

VA - Street Sounds Electro 1


A1 The Packman – I’m The Packman (Eat Everything I Can)
A2 Newcleus – Jam On Revenge (The Wikki-Wikki Song)
A3 West Street Mob – Break Dancin’ – Electric Boogie
A4 C-Bank- Get Wet
B1 K-9 Corp Featuring Pretty C – Dog Talk
B2 G-Force Featuring Ronnie Gee & Captain Cee – Feel The Force
B3 Project Future – Ray – Gun – Omics
B4 Captain Rock – Return Of Captain Rock


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *