To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 Drunk’n Poets – Blurry Wisdom (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Blurry Wisdom

Obscure album release from 2004 featuring Ariano (of Technicali) and V.I.T.A.L. Emcee. The album was produced by and features Matt Embree(rx bandits). Most of the music is recorded in Matt Embrees garage (aka “The Elizabethan”) which also doubles as a mail order room for merch ordered from their website. The label only promotes positive progressive ideas and has no tolerance for violence, hatred, or disrespect of any kind.


01 Station Emergency
02 Hate
03 2 Drunk’n Poets
04 Hip-Hop Serenade
05 Anthem
06 Honey
07 Still Sleeping?
08 Virtue And Vice
09 Subscriptions
10 Space And Time
11 P.T.A
12 Been Here Before
13 Weapons Of Mass Instruction
14 Middle Of The Night
15 Last Call


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Babbletron – Mechanical Royalty (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Semi.Official – The Anti-Album (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Strict Flow ‎– Without Further Ado (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jedi Mind Tricks – Visions Of Gandhi (Instrumentals) (2003) (192 kbps)
Soul Position – 8 Million Stories (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Juvenile – Juve The Great (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "2 Drunk’n Poets – Blurry Wisdom (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.