57th Street Rogue Dog Villians – Roguish Ways (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Roguish Ways


01. Roguish Ways (feat. The Zou’s, Roc and Boogie Man)
02. Thong Thissle (feat. Tech N9ne, Sundae & Icy Roc on Talk Box)
03. Can’t Wait
04. Love/Hate
05. Millinnium Mitch (feat. Tech N9ne)
06. King Song 2002 (feat. Tech N9ne)
07. Rogue Dog Villnwa (feat. Tech N9ne)
08. We Came to Party II (feat. Tech N9ne)
09. Lil Nitty
10. Hard Times
11. Look In My Eyes (feat. Roc and The Boogie Man)
12. Just Grindin (feat. The Zou’s, Roc and Boogie Man)
13. Just Like My Brotha
14. Bang to the Boogie (feat. The Zou’s, Boogie Man)
15. Bubble Man
16. Get The F**k Down


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *