To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Apathy – Handshakes With Snakes (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016, Apathy , , 23.07.2016

Apathy - Handshakes With Snakes

Championing his fifth solo album in a consistent and longstanding career, Apathy delivers a plate served up with only the finest ingredients that you’d expect from a seasoned lyricist and producer. On this outing, Ap takes you through the perils of the current state of hip hop, corporate phonies and idiotic pop culture. Sprinkle in some trippy tales with vivid imagery plus the right amount of braggadocio verbiage, and the Demigodz frontman brings you full circle via industry rule number 4080. Listeners of this record will become cautious of who they shake hands with. Production duties are handled entirely by Apathy himself, captivating fans on a ride fully orchestrated in his own creative vision while bringing along a handful of carefully selected guest emcees. Having experienced firsthand what it’s like to start independently from the dirt, then be entrenched in a major label contract during the peak of hip hop’s commercial success, to touring alongside RIAA certified diamond-selling mega rockstars – Apathy’s knowledge and wittyness on the subject spills out to be pure audio gold. This project represents those of us not willing to compromise our artistry for fame and money. Can we shake on that? CD and vinyl include original cover art illustration by Dave Quiggle.


01. Intro – An Army With Me
02. Pay Your Dues
03. Amon RAW feat. Celph Titled & Pumpkinhead
04. Rap Is Not Pop
05. Don’t Touch That Dial feat. Ras Kass & O.C
06. Charlie Brown feat. Oh No & Kappa Gamma
07. Blow Ya Head Off feat. Marvalyss & Blacastan
08. Attention Deficit Disorder
09. No Such Thing feat. Spit Gemz & Nutso
10. Pieces Of Eight (Give Up The Ship)
11. Run For Your Life feat. O.C
12. Moses feat. Twista & Bun B
13. Handshakes With Snakes feat. Sick Jacken, B-Real & Mariagrazia


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Berner & B-Real – Prohibition Part 3 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Futuristic – As Seen On The Internet (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
VA – Lost In The 90’s Vol. 3 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Kid Sublime – Hot Water Music (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Curren$y – Andretti 11-30 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Vic Spencer & Chris Crack – Who The Fuck Is Chris Spencer?? (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Apathy – Handshakes With Snakes (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *