Beastie Boys – Aloha Ugly (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Aloha Ugly

Aloha Ugly is a 1999 bootleg CD by the Beastie Boys. It features live versions and remixes of songs from their Hello Nasty album as a way to hear it from a different perspective, which include a sample source for one of the songs. Cover says this CD was a limited edition of 500.


01. Super Disco Breakin’ (May 3, 1999; Scotland)
02. The Move (Tibetan Freedom Concert; 1999)
03. Remote Control (June 27, 1998; Roskilde Festival, Denmark)
04. Song For The Man (May 10, 1998; Philadelphia)
05. Trinidad Cavaliers – Oye Como Va.mp3
06. Body Movin’ (Crut vs. Fatboy Slim- The Overweight Mix)
07. Intergalactic (1994 Version)
08. Intergalactic (Prisoners Of Technology Mix)
09. Putting Shame In Your Game (The Prunes Remix)
10. Hail Sagan (Special K)
11. Peanut Butter And Jelly
12. Three MC’s And One DJ (Live Video Version)
13. The Negotiation Limerick File (The 41 Small Star Remix)
14. Dr. Lee PhD (Dub Mix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *