To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Boogie Down Productions – South Bronx Teachings: A Collection Of Boogie Down Productions (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2012, Boogie Down Productions , , 31.07.2016

South Bronx Teachings: A Collection of Boogie Down Productions ignores any post-1987 material, and compiles its songs primarily from Criminal Minded. The first five songs are tracked in the exact order as the Golden Age classic, and only “Super-Hoe” and “Dope Beat” are omitted. There are a few treats, an alternate take of “P Is Free,” — a beat box version reminiscent of Slick Rick and Doug E. Fresh’s “La Di Da Di” — and three early tracks, the Sugarhill-styled “Advance,” an early shot at MCing by DJ D-Nice, aptly titled “D-Nice Rocks the House,” and the hard to find anti-crack anthem “Say No Brother.” Additionally, the comp ends with a six-and-a-half-minute mix of album highlights by Kool DJ Red Alert. While some of these bonus cuts could be of interest to hardcore collectors, none are essential, and most fans will prefer sticking with the original classic or the extended version of Criminal Minded. /Jason Lymangrover @ allmusic/

01 Poetry
02 South Bronx
03 9mm Goes Bang
04 Word From Our Sponsor
05 Elementary
06 P Is Free (Remix)
07 The Bridge Is Over
08 Criminal Minded
09 P Is Free (Original Version)
10 Advance
11 D-Nice Rocks The House
12 Say No Brother (Crack Attack Don’t Do It) ft. Mr. Mark Gibbons
13 Criminal Minded (Red Alert Mega Mix)

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Related posts

Mr. Capone-E & Mr. Criminal – 13 Shots (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
King I Divine & ScienZe – Divine ScienZe (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
TenDJiz – Q-Tipokratiya (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)
Busdriver – Beaus $ Eros (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Zion I – Shadowboxing (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sean Price – Mic Tyson (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Boogie Down Productions – South Bronx Teachings: A Collection Of Boogie Down Productions (2012) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Tetsuo read:

    Could please reupload.

    • @Janka-Man read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *