To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

C-Mone – The Butterfly Effect (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2006, C-Mone, UK , , 16.07.2016

2Hip@ ”You could easily count on one hand the number of UK female emcees who’ve released an album in recent times. For this reason, but not this reason alone, ‘The Butterfly Effect’ has to be a welcome addition to collections full of the same old same old.

Now I’ll be straight, I wasn’t at all sure C-Mone could carry a whole album by herself as I’d not heard enough variety in the past. Humble pie passed my lips within the first few tunes though, as throughout the LP C-Mone demonstrates her lyrical competence on a variety of subjects. Whether it’s the rowdy party track ‘Stan Bac’ or the P Brothers headnodder ‘Inside Out’, there is no doubting that the girl is a high calibre emcee. The thick Notts accent adds to the charisma and whilst it may take some adjustment, by the time the album’s finished you’re hooked on its uniqueness. There are plenty of highs on this album, but the colossal summit of ‘Ode To Hip-Hop’ deserves to be scaled by every music fan. Nick Stez’s beat is apt for such a title and you can’t help yourself going back again and again.

Only the heavily disappointing Notts posse cut ‘The Magnificent 7’ really taints your enjoyment of ‘The Butterfly Effect’, but that does little to dent your holistic view. This is a brilliant album to kick off what should hopefully be a fantastic career for C-Mone and it’s sure to have more than a few plays by anyone who purchases it.”

1 Catch Me If U Can
2 Nightvision
3 Article 5
4 Stan Bac
5 Disfunktional*
6 Second After Second
7 The Magnificent 7 Featuring – Cappo, CizzyGrim, Matic, Midnyte, Pariz 1, Pijin, Smiley
8 Inside Out
9 Ode To Hip-Hop Featuring – Big Trev, P Brothers
10 Ride
11 Black Widow
12 Watching U
13 The Nina C-Mone Theory Featuring – Nina Smith
14 Handz Of Time Featuring – The Marga Boyz

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Related posts

DJ Rectangle – Casino Royale Vol. 2: For The Gangsters (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Mobb Deep – Give It To Me (CDS) (2006) (320 kbps)
Funky DL – The Jazz Lounge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Ruthless Rap Assassins – Less Mellow (CDS) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Brainchild – Halycon Daze (1996) (VLS) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Stereo MC’s – Connected (1992) (CD) (320 kb/s)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "C-Mone – The Butterfly Effect (2006) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *