Chillman – Abstract Patterns (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)


“Abstract Patterns” is the debut album from Chillman produced entirely by Verb T featuring guest verses from Leaf Dog, Moreone, Verb T and more.


01. Patterns
02. Say
03. Defeat Stress
04. Space and Time (feat. Verb T)
05. Get Live (feat. Leaf Dog)
06. Hi-Lo
07. Royal with Cheese
08. Funky Drifting
09. Step into the Unknown (feat. Moreone and Verb T)
10. You are You (feat. Verb T)
11. Lonely Trails
12. Drop Degrees
13. Funk Dialect (feat. Coosie, Joe Publik, Goose, Kenzie and Entra P)
14. Technicolor


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *