To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Cut Chemist – The Audience’s Following (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016, Cut Chemist , , , 15.07.2016

Cut Chemist - The Audience's Following

“The Audience’s Following” is a 10 year anniversary fan club edition version of “The Audience’s Listening.” I like to call this the bizzaro version follow up to ‘Audience’ as it features songs that never made the cut and demo versions of songs that did. There are also b-sides from vinyl singles plus a special mix of the original song sampled for “What’s The Altitude” by Curtis Knight. Have fun listening to the album that was almost released 10 years ago.


1. Motivational Tweaker
2. Tin Foil
3. O Jardim
4. Van Van
5. Siesta (demo) feat. Edan & Mr. Lif
6. The GR8 CR8 Caper (Trailer)
7. Beats Thru Space
8. Addictive feat. Hymnal
9. Sea of Time by Curtis Knight
10. Mean Gene feat. Edan
11. The Break In feat. Mix Master Wolf
12. Big Brother feat. Brother J
13. Coast 2 Coast
14. There is No Spoon
15. Everythings Goin Fine


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kingpin Skinny Pimp – Sumthin’ For Tha Streetz (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)
Skizz – Cruise Control (2016) (iTunes)
Kam – Mutual Respect (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Hiiigh Eye – Hiiigh Eye EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
VA – Lost In The 90’s Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Dizzy Wright – The 702 EP (2016) (iTunes)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Cut Chemist – The Audience’s Following (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *