To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Elfamail – Dead Hookers (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2006, Elfamail , , 25.07.2016

Dead Hookers (CUE)

Elfamail was a hip-hop rappist who were helped by producer Earmint and DJ Once-A-Month, in relation to having period pains. Recorded with Nebraska Steve and through Lab-Oratory Records, this was their second album before disappearing into mid-air.


1 We Like To Make You Feel Happy
2 Chicago Rocks
3 Broker Than Durt
4 One Of These Days…
5 Six-Up
6 .
7 E-A-The R- The M- The I- The N- The T
8 Whale Noises And Ray Guns
9 Bird Catcher
10 The Heat On The Street
11 Ha-Do-Ken!
12 This Bar Sucks
13 Fags
14 Da Da Da Da Da Da Da Da Da Da Da Da Da
15 Social Reform
16 Suburban Cowboy
17 Internet Dating
18 That Song About Eating Hobos
19 Stab Jack In The Head
20 Secret Hot Ninja Chick Army
21 Grime
22 The Jesus Of The Future
23 T-Shirt From The Zoo
24 You’re So Bad!
25 I’m Awesome At Guitar


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Dollar Bin Quintet – Five ‘N The Groove EP (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Revolution – Class Of ’86 (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Maseo – De La Soul’s Hip Hop Mixtape (2006) (320 kbps)
First Degree The D.E. – Street Monster: The Rise & Fall Of First Degree The D.E. (2006) (VBR V2)
Sniper – Trait Pour Trait (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Nomadic Trackz – Back To The Beat-Old School Classics Remixed – CD – 2006

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Elfamail – Dead Hookers (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *