To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey – Whole Food (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016, Denmark Vessey, Gensu Dean , 28.07.2016

Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey

These days everything you consume has to be checked – a vibrant outside can hide a genetically modified Frankenstein interior. Finding that 100% organically grown with no artificial rhymes can be difficult. This album is for those looking for something less calculated. Powerful production runs the range from soulful, funk filled, and hard knocking to cool, laid back easy nodders. The rhymes are politically aware without taking themselves to serious – so from the occasional judo chop to the need for sexy, dirty slutty money – Denmark explores life from the perspective of a man who grew up on minimum wage and butter sandwiches. Lyrics don’t sugar coat anything -no matter how rough that truth might appear: “The fleek shall inherit the Earth and the meek shall be buried in dirt – ain’t nothing sweet.” Denmark delivers existential truths while still throwing in a “where the hoes at?” A street savvy album that explores Black love, brutality, capitalism’s grip on our daily thoughts, and the connection it all has to our ancestors. Gensu Dean has produced for David Banner, Large Professor, Roc Marciano, and more, while Denmark Vessey has had his praises sung by the likes of Earl Sweatshirt.


01. Intro
02. The Meek
03. Whole Food
04. Ode to XX Chromosome
05. Saturday
06. Black Love feat. 7evenThirty & Iman Omari
07. Gun Emoji (Bang)
08. Biscuits And Gravy
09. Racka Lamb
10. Broken Petal
11. Surreal n Gga
12. Let’s Go (Move)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

OST – The Birth Of A Nation (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Phife Dawg – Nutshell (WEB Single) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Michael Franti & Spearhead – Soulrocker (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
J Dilla – Jay Dee aka King Dilla EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
C-Rayz Walz – I C-Rayz Walz NY: The Presence (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Common – Black America Again (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey – Whole Food (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *