Handsome Boy Modeling School – So… How’s Your Girl? (CD) (1999) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Handsome Boy Modeling School - So... How's Your Girl


01. Rock n’ Roll (Could Never Hip Hop Like This)
02. Magnetizing (feat. Del tha Funkee Homosapien)
03. Metaphysical (feat. Miho Hatori & Mike D)
04. Look at This Face (Oh My God They’re Gorgeous)
05. Waterworld (feat. Encore)
06. Once Again (Here to Kick One for You) (feat. Grand Puba and Sadat X)
07. The Truth (feat. Roisin and J-Live)
08. Holy Calamity (Bear Witness II) (feat. DJ Shadow and DJ Quest)
09. Calling the Biz (
10. The Projects (PJays) (feat. Dave and Del tha Funkee Homosapien)
11. Sunshine (feat. Sean Lennon, Money Mark, Father Guido Sarducci, Josh Hayden, and Paula Frazer)
12. Modeling Sucks
13. Torch Song Trilogy (feat. Sensational)
14. The Runaway Song (feat. DJ Kid Koala)
15. Megaton B-Boy 2000 (feat. Alec Empire and EL-P)
16. Father Speaks (feat. Father Guido Sarducci)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *