To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Hip-Hop Weiners – All Beef, No Chicken (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2002, Canada, Hip Hop Wieners, John Smith, Pip Skid , 18.07.2016

Hip-Hop Weiners - All Beef, No Chicken

Welcome to the fun loving, light-hearted Peanuts & Corn experience. In yet another coupling of the Break Bread roster, Fermented Reptile’s Pipi Skid teams with Park-Like Setting’s John Smith for a party-jamming record that is one third humour, one third serious commentary and a final third dedicated to responding to internet hostilities and beefs. Rumoured to have been recorded over a weekend of Jagermeister consumption, Hip Hop Wieners is an inspired combination, creating great results such as the anti-cologne rant You Smell Awful and the instructive better business manual Suge Knight. There are also some nice solo jams, with battle-ready scorchers Hip Hop Sloth(parts one and two), Pipi’s ode to the nearly extinct Audio Cassette and Smith’s Ain’t That Hard to Bite, the track that inspired much of this insanity. That last song, along with Run and Hide and Being Broke (Fantasy Remix), allows Smith and Pipi to get crunk-ified thanks to some Dirty South production from mcenroe. And, as always, mcenroe has upped his game yet again, creating mostly mid-tempo beats that will have the nation fiending for another of his all-too-infrequent instrumental projects (check the recent re-release of Billy’s Vision for a fine example). He also drops some guest vocals, appearing on Suge Knight and the requisite P&C posse cut Studio Time. Gruf, Fermented’s other half, and Birdapres, the newest P&Cer, both make two fine guest appearances each, while Gumshoe Strut, Yy and the Goods also come correct on the posse cut. All Beef, No Chicken is the most fun you can have with Peanuts & Corn since they released DJ Moves and Birdapres’ Alleged Legends last year.


01. We 2 Rappers
02. You Smell Awful
03. Asleep At The Wheel (feat. Gruf)
04. Hard Rimes
05. Hip Hop Sloth I
06. Hip Hop Sloth II
07. Poor Folk
08. Brains and Brawn
09. Studio Time (feat. Gumshoe Strut, Yy, Gruf, mcenroe, Gordski, Kunga219, and Birdapres)
10. Thin Veil
11. Ain’t That Hard to Bite
12. Audio Cassette
13. Run and Hide (feat. Birdapres)
14. Suge Knight (feat. mcenroe)
15. Being Broke (fantasy remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Endangered Elements – Mindz Of Elevation EP (WEB) (1993) (320 kbps)
Pharcyde ‎– Labcabin Remixes & B-Sides (VLS) (2002) (192 kbps)
Buck 65 – 463 (2004) (CD EP) (320 kbps)
Richie Rich – Nixon Pryor Roundtree (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Abdominal – Ab Flex (Cassette) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cadence Weapon – Breaking Kayfabe (2005) (CD) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Hip-Hop Weiners – All Beef, No Chicken (CD) (2002) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *