To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

I Self Devine – Self Destruction (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

I Self Devine - Self Destruction (2005)


01. I Am
02. This Is It
03. Getcha Money On
04. Live in the Moment
05. All I Know
06. Sex Sex Sex
07. Feel My Pain
08. Can’t Say Noithing Wrong
09. Love Song
10. Ice Cold
11. Everyday Shit
12. Actions
13. All We Need is Another Day
14. Overthrow
15. Sunshine
16. N-I-G-G-A (bonus track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

mcenroe & Pip Skid – Disenfranchised 2: Funny Farm 2 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Trick Trick – Welcome 2 Detroit (CDS) (2005) (320 kbps)
Andre Nickatina – The Gift OST (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)
AllFrumTha I – Larger Than Life (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)
DJ Rectangle – Rectangle’s Big Adventure (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Tony Yayo – So Seductive (CDS) (2005) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "I Self Devine – Self Destruction (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.