Irealz – The Code Of Omerta (WEB) (2011) (320 kbps)

Irealz - The Code Of Omerta

Belmont Records presents “The Code of Omerta” debut album produced by legendary French producer Kyo Itachi. Featuring Wu Tang’s Trife Diesel, L.I.F.E.LONG, C Rayz Walz, Elohem Star, Bourne Grimey and more! With cuts provided by DJ Afar.

You may of heard of Irealz from Tone Spliff’s “Authentic”, a joint called Understood Perfectly ft. Planet Asia, alongside heavyweight artists such as Royce 5’9 (Slaughterhouse), Skyzoo, Apathy(Demigodz), Copywrite, Krumbsnatcha among others.

In 2011 appeared on Tone Spliff’s classic compilation album “Work Ethics”. Most Recognized ft. Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah) & Baby Blak. Also My Society ft. Big Noyd of Mobb Deep fame & El Da Sensei from the Artifacts.


01. The Code Of Omerta Intro
02. Raggety Rappaz
03. Chop It Up
04. Starz Of The Godz feat. C-Rayz Walz, L.I.F.E. Long & Elohem Star
05. 36 0’S
06. The Code Of Omerta
07. Rat Rappa Skit
08. Rat Rappaz feat. Bourne Grimey
09. Ain’t Nothin Free feat. Trife Diesel (aka Trife Da God) & Feme 9
10. Herbal Remedy feat. Mage 9
11. Nobody Carez
12. Murder Paragraphs
13. The Hitman
14. The Elevated Elevator


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *