To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Jake One – White Van Music (2xCD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2008, Jake One , , 02.07.2016

Jake One - White Van Music

With the possible exception of Hi-Tek, no other producer in Hip Hop can claim a resume as diverse as Jake One’s. With clients ranging from 50 Cent to De La Soul to the Boom Bap Project, the Seattle native has been a mainstay on major label and indie albums alike since early this decade. For the first time, Jake is gathering all his friends in one place for his debut album White Van Music on indie powerhouse Rhymesayers.

White Van Music pretty much covers each sub-genre in every major region; Young Buck, Little Brother, M.O.P., Freeway, Busta Rhymes, Posdenous, Prodigy, Royce Da 5’9, Black Milk, Bishop Lamont, Evidence, Casual, Keak Da Sneak, Slug, Brother Ali, MF DOOM, and Blueprint are all along for the ride. Jake even keeps it really real for the folks back home and includes Vitamin D, C Note, Ish, Maine, D. Black and J-Pride.

Tracklist CD 1:

01. I’m Coming (feat. Black Milk & Nottz)
02. Gangsta Boy (feat. M.O.P.)
03. The Truth (feat. Freeway & Brother Ali)
04. Turn It Down
05. God Like (feat. D.Black)
06. Bless The Child (feat. Little Brother)
07. Oh Really (feat. Posdnuos & Slug)
08. Hi
09. Trap Door (feat. MF Doom)
10. Dead Wrong (feat. Young Buck)
11. Kissin’ The Curb (feat. Bishop Lamont & Bust Rhymes)
12. How We Ride (feat. Freeway)
13. White Van Music (feat. Alchemist, Evidence & Prodigy)
14. Big Homie Style (feat. J-Pinder, GMK & Spaceman)
15. Scared (feat. Blueprint)
16. Great Sound
17. Get ‘Er Done (feat. MF Doom)
18. Feelin My Shit (feat. Casual)
19. Soil Raps
20. Glow (feat. Elzhi & Royce Da 5′9)
21. R.I.P.
22. Home (feat. Vitimin D, C Note, Maine & Ish)

Download CD1:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Tracklist CD2:

01. I’m Comming (Instrumental)
02. Gangsta Boy (Instrumental)
03. The Truth (Instrumental)
04. Turn It Down (Instrumental)
05. God Like (Instrumental)
06. Bless The Child (Instrumental)
07. Oh Really (Instrumental)
08. Hi (Instrumental)
09. Trap Door (Instrumental)
10. Dead Wrong (Instrumental)
11. Kissin’ The Curb (Instrumental)
12. How We Ride (Instrumental)
13. White Van (Instrumental)
14. Big Homie Style (Instrumental)
15. Scared (Instrumental)
16. Get ‘Er Done (Instrumental)
17. Feelin’ My Shit (Instrumental)
18. Soil Raps (Instrumental)
19. Glow (Instrumental)
20. R.I.P. (Instrumental)
21. Home (Instrumental)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Mac Dre – The Best Of Mac Dre, Vol. 4 (2xCD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Dirtball – Crook County (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Doap Nixon – Sour Diesel (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sport “G” & Mastermind – Let The Rhythm Roll EP – 12″ EP – 2008
Rza As Bobby Digital – U Can’t Stop Me Now / Drama (Promo CDM) (2008) (320 kbps)
Madvillain – Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Jake One – White Van Music (2xCD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *